Associates

Name Title Email Phone
Naoko Aoki Research Associate naokoaoki1@gmail.com
David Crocker Senior Fellow dcrocker@umd.edu 240-678-6267
Daniel Ennis Senior Fellow drennis@umd.edu
Nilsu Goren Research Associate ngoren@umd.edu
Tim Gulden Research Associate tgulden@umd.edu (301) 404-5747
Elisa D. Harris Senior Research Associate harrise@umd.edu
Nancy Hayden Research Associate nhayden@umd.edu
Nathan Hultman Senior Fellow hultman@umd.edu (301) 405-3429
Kevin Jones Research Associate kdejones@gmail.com (202) 230-4159
Steven Kull Senior Research Associate skull@umd.edu
Sara Kutchesfahani Research Associate skutchesfahani@armscontrolcenter.org
William J. Lahneman Senior Research Associate lahnemaw@erau.edu
Robert D. Lamb Research Associate
Daniel Levine Research Associate
Anya Loukianova Fink Research Associate anyalouk@umd.edu
David Mussington Senior Fellow bmussing@umd.edu (301) 405-4794
Amy J. Nelson Research Associate ajnelson1@gmail.com
Renuka Pai Research Associate rpai1@umd.edu
Susan W. Parker Senior Fellow parker.susanw@gmail.com
Nickolas Roth Research Associate nickolas.roth@gmail.com
Susan Schwab Senior Fellow
Joseph Siegle Senior Research Associate jsiegle@umd.edu (202) 685-6808
Marianna Yamamoto Research Associate mmy@umd.edu