Associates

Name Title Email Phone
Madiha Afzal Research Associate mafzal@umd.edu 301-405-8676
David Crocker Senior Fellow dcrocker@umd.edu 240-678-6267
Nilsu Goren Research Associate ngoren@umd.edu
Carol Graham Senior Fellow cgraham@umd.edu (301) 405-1914
Tim Gulden Research Associate tgulden@umd.edu (301) 404-5747
Elisa D. Harris Senior Research Associate harrise@umd.edu
Nancy Hayden Research Associate nhayden@umd.edu
Nathan Hultman Senior Fellow hultman@umd.edu (301) 405-3429
Steven Kull Senior Research Associate skull@pipa.org
Anja Kuznetsova Research Associate anjak@umd.edu (301) 405-7614
William J. Lahneman Senior Research Associate lahnemaw@erau.edu
Robert D. Lamb Research Associate
Daniel Levine Research Associate
Anya Loukianova Research Associate anyalouk@umd.edu
Amy J. Nelson Research Associate ajnelson1@gmail.com
Nickolas Roth Research Associate nickolas.roth@gmail.com
Susan Schwab Senior Fellow
Joseph Siegle Senior Research Associate jsiegle@umd.edu (202) 685-6808
Marianna Yamamoto Research Associate mmy@umd.edu
Yun Zhou Research Associate yzhou@umd.edu 301-405-6187