Faculty & Staff

Name Title Email Phone
I.M. Destler Senior Fellow mdestler@umd.edu (301) 405-6357
Daniel Ennis Senior Fellow drennis@umd.edu
Steve Fetter Senior Fellow sfetter@umd.edu (301) 405-5793
Nancy Gallagher Director ngallag@umd.edu (301) 405-7610
Nilsu Goren Research Scholar ngoren@umd.edu
Charles Harry Research Scholar charles.t.harry@gmail.com
Theresa Hitchens Senior Research Scholar thitchen@umd.edu
Kevin Jones Research Scholar kdejones@gmail.com (202) 230-4159
Catherine Kelleher Senior Fellow ckellehe@umd.edu
Milton Leitenberg Senior Research Scholar mleitenb@umd.edu (301) 405-7605
Ebrahim Mohseni Research Scholar emohseni@umd.edu
David Mussington Senior Fellow bmussing@umd.edu (301) 405-4794
Mayya Nguen ISKRAN Fellow nguyen.maya@outlook.com
Robert Orr Senior Fellow rorr1@umd.edu (301) 405-3103
Francesca Perry Business Manager fperry1@umd.edu (301) 405-7611
Jaganath Sankaran Research Scholar jaganath.sankaran@gmail.com (240) 252-8269
Jonas Siegel Project Manager and Outreach Director jsiegel@umd.edu (301) 405-4020
Jincui Zhang Visiting Scholar jczhang0810@163.com